“Well, at least they care.”

Clearly, Aaron Murray isn’t a fan of my Spurrier is a Cock shirt.

Amazing, amazing game on Saturday. I did my usual: call Ryan, turned my phone off, got home and watched the game on DVR. Except that the TV had been left on ESPN, so I saw the score was tied with 4:22 left in the second quarter. I fast-forwarded through the first part, just to see how we’d gotten there and was caught up by halftime. I don’t remember who said it, but I don’t think we would have won if we’d played a cupcake first game. The entire team played great and had awesome moments. Great game and I would watch it all day long. I’m glad Aaron finally won the big game.

It’s great to be a Georgia Bulldog.

Especially when Spurrier loses.

(Please go see Spurrier’s press conference after the game. I can’t find it, but it is classic Spurrier gold, especially when he’s talking about his defensive coaches getting in a fight. I can’t find it this morning, but I know it’s out there.)

One Comment on ““Well, at least they care.””

  1. I can’t find it either (which is crazy, google, don’t fail us), but it was fabulous. So happy! Go Dawgs!!!!!!


Leave a Reply

