31 Days of Real Life: Day 3

Two pictures today- what, what! Overachieving today.

Last night (technically the night before last), I stayed up way too late reading my book, so my cup of tea was extra necessary yesterday morning.

I got home last night after Ryan had already left for trivia. Usually on Wednesday, Ryan eats dinner at his grandmother’s and I’m on my own, which means leftovers. But last night, he came home and cooked for us, but I didn’t get home until after he left. Sad day. But it was all cleaned up in the fridge and he unloaded the dishwasher. Favorite husband.

2 Comments on “31 Days of Real Life: Day 3”

  1. Erika B. says:

    Those tacos look delicious! WTG Ryan! Is that mug from Anthro?? I think we have the same one here at work (got it for a co-worker for her birthday…but she leaves it here and since her name starts with E…perhaps I occasionally borrow it…)


Leave a Reply

