31 Days of Real Life: Day 4

I constantly want to drink more water. And I’ve figured out a trick that works for me. I have a large water bottle that I refill, but I actually drink out of the small cup. I just pour the water from the bottle into the cup, drink the cup, etc. And for some reason, drinking out of a small cup works better for me than a large one. On a good day, I can usually drink a bottle and a half, which is a lot of water.

You can also get a glimpse of how messy my desk is in this picture. It somewhat makes me crazy, but I just face the computer the whole time.

In more fascinating news, I popped index finger on my right hand strangely yesterday and now it’s sore. Which is annoying because I’m right-handed and you use that finger a lot more than you realize.

[Obviously I had a hard time figuring out what to take a picture of yesterday. I am trying to take minimal pictures of food because we all know the jokes about that and Instagram. I’m inclined to think the natural IG progression is food, then dog, then kid. Anyway, I took a picture and pushed through, so hopefully it will get better from here.]

One Comment on “31 Days of Real Life: Day 4”

  1. Cathy says:

    The progression may go from kids, back to food (and drink), i.e. your father, before possible grandchildren. Just saying…


Leave a Reply

