31 Days of Real Life: Day 7

I have Lots of Opinions about Lots of Things. Orphans and people in poverty are two of the things that I am passionate about. I believe that as a follower of Jesus, it is my responsibility to help when there is a need. I don’t do it as well as I should.

At church, we have started a month long study on poverty and how we can do something about it. The sermons are going to be about it and I am also participating in a short-term Bible study about how we can help without hurting. There are only about 8 people in the class, so it is great for discussion. I’m excited to learn about how to apply it to our life.

Leave a Reply

