Three

This week is kind of a big week for Ryan and my (my’s? mine?) relationship. Sunday the 4th was our 6 month-versary and Wednesday (yesterday) the 6th was the 3 year anniversary of our first date. (Sidenote- we both forgot about the 6 month thing until Monica posted it on Instagram. Oops.)

So, just like we’ve done for the past 3 years, on November 6, we had dinner at Tananka. The food is amazing, but the company is even better.

Too busy eating to smile. We each get two rolls and then one to share. Ryan always gets the same thing, but I change it up.

One of the hardest parts is deciding which to eat last.

After dinner, Ryan took a different way home, which I thought was a little weird but whatever. I was on my phone (yes, I know. Shame on me.) and looked up and we were way out of the way. I asked him if we were going to trivia (we had talked about going during dinner) and he said no and then I realized we were meeting Pease and Ross! Which was kinda funny because I had called her earlier that night and she hadn’t answered. So we had a drink and talked for a long time, including the story of Ross getting in a fight in middle school.

And we took a picture because we don’t have many pictures of the four of us. Love these peeps.

So thankful this guy took me out those three years ago. I can’t imagine life without him.

One Comment on “Three”

  1. Happy 6 months! Love how CJ’s birth was just 2 days after your wedding! That’ll be crazy when she’s 18. And great pic of the four of you!!


Leave a Reply

