Home Again, Home Again, Jiggity Jig

Every time we got home from a trip, Daddy used to say that. I didn’t even realize it until I started saying it in my head pulling into the driveway. Ah, the things we do that we don’t even realize.

Hallelujah.

Ryan and I are finally back from a whirlwind tour of the Southeastern region of the U.S. Okay, not really but kinda. We left on Wednesday and arrived back home last night.

This was a sight for sore eyes.

However, it really made me want to get rid of those orange walls….

Leave a Reply

