Night and Day with Cinderella

Basically, this is a top 5 highlight of my week.

I mean, when I was 2, I named my cat Lucifer at the cat in the movie. How do you explain to a toddler that she just named her cat after Satan? Needless to say, I will be there opening night.

One Comment on “Night and Day with Cinderella”

  1. Jamie says:

    I will totally, totally be with you at this premiere when it comes out. So excited! Brings out the 4 year old in all of us. :)
    Love you…


Leave a Reply

